03/set/2013 14:09:44 RUDE RECORDS Contatta l'autore

Questo comunicato è stato pubblicato più di 1 anno fa. Le informazioni su questa pagina potrebbero non essere attendibili.

Hopeless Records and All Time Low are thrilled to announce Don’t Panic: It’s Longer Now! - A re-issue of the band’s successful October 2012 release Don’t Panic, which debuted in the Top 10 in both the U.S. and U.K! The album includes 7 new songs (4 original, 3 acoustic) and will be released September 30, 2013 (October 1st in Europe)! The physical CD version of the album is limited to only 15k copies worldwide, all individually numbered. Fans are encouraged to grab them as soon as possible before they run out! Included on this new version of the album is the new single  “A Love Like War Feat. Vic Fuentes". Fans can buy the song now via iTunes or get it for free as an instant grat download with any of the physical or digital pre order options at


The music video for the song debuts today here:


Check out the digital and physical preorder options here:



In addition to the new album and song the band is launching the All Time Low Dinner Date Giveaway. One lucky fan will get a chance to go on a dinner date with All Time Low and be on the band's guest list for life! Fifteen other lucky fans will receive other awesome prizes. Every physical CD preorder from Merchnow (USA) or Silverbullet Merch (UK), both of which can be accessed from, will automatically put fans in contention to go on the date or one receive one of the other great prizes. There is no purchase necessary to be part of this and all details can be found at Randomly selected winners will receive a one of a kind signed photo of the band inside a copy of Don’t Panic: It’s Longer Now with a note indicating what prize they have won.


Don’t Panic: It’s Longer Now! Track Listing 

1. The Reckless and the Brave

2. A Love Like War (Feat. Vic Fuentes)

3. Backseat Serenade

4. Me Without You (All I Ever Wanted)   

5. If These Sheets Were States

6. Somewhere in Neverland

7. So Long Soldier

8. Canals

9. The Irony of Choking on a Lifesaver

10. To Live and Let Go

11. Outlines

12. Thanks to You

13. For Baltimore

14. Paint You Wings

15. So Long, and Thanks for All The Booze

16. Oh, Calamity!

17. For Baltimore (Acoustic)

18. Somewhere In Neverland (Acoustic)

19. The Reckless And The Brave (Acoustic)

20. Backseat Serenade (Acoustic)


For more information:


CONTACT: To request music, review tickets, or to set up an interview, please contact
blog comments powered by Disqus è un servizio offerto da Factotum Srl