05/giu/2013 15:50:01 RUDE RECORDS Contatta l'autore

Questo comunicato è stato pubblicato più di 1 anno fa. Le informazioni su questa pagina potrebbero non essere attendibili.

Wednesday, June 5, 2013 - Arizona five-piece rock band, THE MAINE has released a brand new video for their second single, “These Four Words” off ‘Forever Halloween’. Daniel Gomes directed the single-shot video and the song is what frontman John O’Callaghan is calling “the most revealing song [he] has ever written”. Click on the image to see it. 


This is the second single from the band’s latest effort, "Forever Halloween", their fourth full-length studio album, released independently via Rude Records in Europe, UK and Japan, and in the US in partnership with their management team Eighty One Twenty Three.


Forever Halloween Track Listing:
1. Take What You Can Carry
2. Love & Drugs
3. Run
4. White Walls
5. Happy
6. Birthday in Los Angeles
7. Blood Red
8. Kennedy Curse
9. Sad Songs
10. F**ked Up Kids
11. These Four Words
12. Forever Halloween

THE MAINE is John O'Callaghan (guitar), Garrett Nickelsen (bass), Pat Kirch (drums), Kennedy Brock (guitar), and Jared Monaco (lead guitar).
THE MAINE’s – Forever Halloween is available everywhere from This week, for stream, digital download and digipack in every record store.

For more information in Europe:

blog comments powered by Disqus è un servizio offerto da Factotum Srl